City: Kiev
Country: Ukraine
Height: 172 cm
Weight: 54 kg
Marital status: single
Eyes Color: green
Hair Color: brown
Religion: christian
Children: no
Looking for an age range: 30+
Occupation: model
Language: English —  basic
Drinking: no
Smoking: no
Level education: university degree


People create their own luck. Much less often they just get lucky. I believe that people must develop themselves. In my view, people should be smart, beautiful soul, they should have a strong will, tend to self-realization in society. I aspire to it.I think that people should always improve themselves. After all, in the world are so many interesting things. Therefore, you should never stop learning. I really don’t like wasting my time. I like to spend time usefully. So I always had an aversion to sleep need. Like death, it fights even the most powerful people. But there is nothing we can do about it. It may seem that there is no time for fun in my life. This is not true. I like outdoor activities. I like sports. It is fun and useful. Also, sometimes I like a quiet holiday with important to me people somewhere in the country. I don’t want to make the impression that I was only interested in a career. I believe that a person is able to develop within the family. Strong family is very important for a person. I would say that is more important than everything else.

Description of ideal partner:

I know that there are no perfect people. But I believe that there is the perfect man for me.Man, I can take for what he is. I need someone to help me achieve more. The man who will make me stronger. And whom I will do stronger too. I’m attracted to motivated people, who know what they want. I think it’s very important. If a person has no goals, he can’t achieve anything. It seems to me that the head of the family should be the man. A strong man who is able to assume responsibility for the family. And I dream to find a man like this.