City: Kiev
Country: Ukraine
Height: 169 cm
Weight: 53 kg
Marital status: never married
Eyes Color: brown
Hair Color: brown
Children: no
Looking for an age range: 40+
Occupation: architect, designer, model
Language: English — B2(elementary), German — elementary
Drinking: social
Smoking: no
Level education: university degree


I am a confident woman who knows what she wants from life. I believe that here I can find a man with whom I will create a family. I do not have big requests, I am not looking for a sponsor for life, I am a simple woman who understands the price of happiness. I’m looking for love here, and I need a man who will not play games with me here! I am a woman to love, to love deeply, forever, to love unconditionally without any boundaries. I will let you into my heart, please, don’t break it. I will let you into my soul but please be gentle with it; every lie can leave a scar there forever. Be who you are and I will show you the real me. Show me the flame inside of you burning. I am not afraid of it. It burns my skin and my lips but that’s what I need.

Description of ideal partner:

I am looking for a mentally strong person who is not afraid to take responsibility! I want my man to be smart, kind, reliable, courageous, romantic but without fanaticism. That he he’s generally just a good person who, like me, wants to create a strong relationship. I am seriously determined to find a man for life here and I really hope that I can do this in the shortest possible time!