City: Kiev
Country: Ukraine
Height: 167 cm
Weight: 57 kg
Marital status: single
Eyes Color: grey-blue
Hair Color: light brown
Children: no
Looking for an age range: 40-55
Occupation: linguist
Language: English — intermediate
Drinking: socially
Smoking: no
Level education: university degree


I’m glad that at last I have the opportunity to talk honestly with you, maybe to the man, whom I don’t know yet. I tried to meet ‘my man’ in real life, I tried to show how important for me to be loved, to express my feelings, to be needed! It’s not so high requests for life. So simply, but unfortunately, my destiny didn’t give me opportunity to meet this man in real life. That’s why I’m here. That’s why I need to show you the real me through a computer screen Will you let me to do it?

Description of ideal partner:

I am a single woman who knows exactly what man should be next to me. I think that I am already completely open and ready for a real, passionate love and strong relationship. Probably the ideal for me is a man who is elder and more experienced than me, who shares with me his skills and knowledge in all areas of life. I have a simple rule. My man is the best man in the world! Here, I dream of meeting a reliable man who needs the care of love and tenderness. My wishes for the man of my dreams are simple but very important for me, it would be great if the man was kind and faithful, also that he had a good sense of humor and a charming smile. My feelings can be so deep and passionate that they will turn your head around, and when we become really close, I will let you touch my most tender and sensitive parts of my soul.