City: Kiev and partially in LA
Country: Ukraine
Height: 175 cm
Weight: 63 kg
Marital status: never married
Eyes Color: dark brown
Hair Color: dark brown
Children: no
Looking for an age range: 40+
Occupation: entrepreneur (coach), fashion model
Language: English fluently
Drinking: social
Smoking: no
Level education: university degree


I have an interesting life and a lot to tell if we meet in person!
Currently I’m a rhythmic gymnastics coach and I for for myself. I just finished my professional dance career but I still dance to stay in shape and currently I’m modeling. Graduated from Ukrainian high school and then finished 12grade in American high school to learn the language, graduated from college currently in the process of getting my bachelors.I dream to open a school that will have gymnastics, dance, acting, modeling and later have a franchise and open a clothing store, stretching studio and so on… I love business:) Also I want a family and kids. Travel the world. I want my kids to do all kinds of activities.
I dream to have a charity and help poor kids around the world because I love kids a lot.i love sport! I think it teaches you life, discipline and how to confidence. I was a professional rhythmic gymnast in the national team of Ukraine for 10 years. Won titles and competed abroad.I love traveling so much! I’ve been to 10 countries but I would love to explore the rest! My dream is to go to Maldives, Bora Bora, Cancun, Paris, Hong Kong, and many more. I think the world we live in, God made is very beautiful and it’s a shame to not explore it.

Description of ideal partner:

I am open to meet a foreign man and not afraid of difficulties on our way. Love has no boundaries and all we need is chemistry and a little common sense.